Login

Protestant Dating Nairobi - Meet Protestant Singles

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Christian Personals

/

Protestant

/

Kenyan

/

Nairobi

1 - 35 of 100
oli
35 Central, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 40 - 65
Religion: Christian - Protestant
I am Olivia, 35 years old from Nairobi Kenya....I am a born-again Christian, I live by God's example...I am celibate/ I practice celibacy, meaning I chose to keep of sex/ making love until marriage; I chose to keep myself for the right man and when the time comes which is on our wedding night we get to consummate our love...I believe in true love, a selfless, giving, sacrifice kind of love which is pure and does not inflict pain on each other... I am a happy person, very bubbly and welcoming, and love to laugh as laughter is medicine to the soul.... I don't have much of this just a few things that make me happy which include: cooking, watching movies- all except horror am easily spooked, and listening to music now it's a lot of gospel music to encourage my soul... I love shopping, volunteering, spending time with my family..... I'd wish to take up traveling but I left it as something to do with my significant other, I'd also love to take up swimming if only I can get out of my fear of being engulfed with too much water....it's a long list of what I'd love to take up for sure My love language which takes the biggest percentage is quality time- I cherish time spent with my partner more than anything... my personality- I am an introvert...my temperaments- I am 65% melancholic and 35% choleric What type of a lover am I? Well, my biggest weakness is when I love, I love hard...I give my partner the best of me...I believe in a reciprocal type of relationship whereby it's not one party that gives but both play a part in giving and receiving (hope am making sense) ...I love to take care of my man and give him the respect he deserves...I am into normal relationships and not into submissive/dominant/ whatever thing people are involved in here_ no offense to anyone... What type of person am I? Well, I am honest, respectful, sympathetic, hardworking, and loyal, I say what's in my mind no sugarcoating anything, I know what I want and I am not afraid of going for it... when I am bored, you'll know... I am very jovial I enjoy good laughter like I said earlier......... I dislike liars, lazy people, and people who don't like taking chances or are too comfortable with where they are... I want people to want more in life coz there's more to be gotten out of this life. Well, basically in a nutshell all I have said up there: 1. I am celibate; I practice celibacy (saving myself for marriage; meaning am not having sex until marriage) 2. I am not going to help you in any way masturbate or send you nudes; it's just not my thing at all 3. I am very much intentional in the relationship I enter into, that is, I know what I want and am not going to beat around the bush 4. I am very sexual meaning: Yes, I can talk about sex and yes, I get horny [am very human] but I draw a line on what I can do or not do...I practice self-control... P/S: I am made to understand the fact that I have big breasts calls for men to disrespect me sexually to which I am very disgusted and I will not condone such uncouth behavior from anyone. I don't disrespect anyone so it will be in order if you accord me the same. These immature men all I can say is GROW UP!!! DO NOT MESSAGE ME TO ASK ME STUPID QUESTIONS AND KINDLY KEEP YOUR LIBIDOS IN CHECK, THANK YOU...Enough of the venting...as you were
Wangui
33 Central, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Faith
22 Embakasi, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 23 - 40
Religion: Christian - Protestant
💎M'mbone💎
49 Central, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 47 - 60
Religion: Christian - Protestant
***NO UNDER 45YR OLDS PLEASE!! I am still hoping to meet not just any man but 'the' man who will take me for who i am, which is a lady after God's own heart - i am a born-again Christian and totally sold out to Christ!!!. I get by life in no other way but by working hard and striving to remain focused so as to achieve my goals. I thank God for life and simply appreciate it (with a big fat spoon) and grab it by the horns with smiles and lots of laughter!!! 😊💃😊💃 During my free time, i indulge in culinary activities just to entice people’s taste buds and to show off my skills. The Bible, modern woman humor literature and books authored by African writers greatly interest me and so do drama, romance, comedy or thriller movies - they keep me glued to the screen. When it comes to music, the melody of different genres of music, preferably Gospel, Afro Jazz, Neo Soul undoubtedly get me up on my feet! I am a jack of all trades and a master in all that i do. To begin with, i am a quintessential Virtual Assistant who mostly works from home and mainly with overseas clients. Event styling, planning and coordination is also my forte and I thrive on it. In addition i am an arts and crafts aficionado. and i allow my creative juices to flow when i decide to put my mind to it. My friends describe me as being prim and proper, highly organized and detail-oriented hence my decision to also work towards becoming an extraordinary Etiquette and Protocol Consultant. Oh! And i am also a Voiceover Artist, by the way :-) I believe that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me according to Philippians 4:13. Adventurous and spontaneous is my middle name. I mostly enjoy visiting new places and meeting / interacting with like-minded, fun-loving, easy-going individuals. I also enjoy experiencing the arts, cultures and foods of different communities. Africa and Asia’s rich history and culture never ceases to amaze me. I love it! Stylista, fashionista, call it whatever you want…i possess my own style, which suits me perfectly. I do not necessarily follow trends but i would rather create my own unique, eccentric look that makes me feel comfortable. I do however prefer to wear heels although i equally look smashing in safari boots, gumboots, sneakers, etc. etc. meaning that, i can also hitch hike, dig and ran as fast as a cheetah, when the need arises. That’s just me! When I am not doing all the things mentioned above, I am either spending time with family and friends, serving in God's vineyard or volunteering at homes that house abandoned and orphaned babies. A baby’s smile / laughter is one of the most priceless things ever (to me, that is)! You may have noticed that i do have a cheeky and playful side. Well, it assists me a great deal in getting by life everyday. I try to look for the positive in people even when the negative tends to rear its ugly head. My pet peeves are fake, uptight, selfish (did I say lazy?) people. I wish I could name them all but I chose to remain positive for now. I also tend to keep an open mind more often than not. It’s healthy. Before i forget, if you're thinking of contacting me for indecent requests, I'm sorry to burst your bubble...kindly move on to the next profile ▶️▶️▶️ Finally, I am a proud mother to a beautiful and brilliant 14 year old princess and I have singlehandedly raised her, so I am not looking for a man to help me do so. All that I am trusting God for in a partner is as stated below...are you the one?

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: