Login

Protestant Dating Mexico - Meet Protestant Singles

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Christian Personals

/

Protestant

/

Mexican

1 - 35 of 100
Jonathan
77 Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Female 34 - 62
Religion: Christian - Protestant
My name is Jonathan or just Jon. I am sincerely interested in showing love and respect to the women of my dreams in a serious relationship. I will treat you like a queen if you love me like your knight in shining armor. There are no games, we are just who we are and we have both learned the lessons of what a solid relationship does. It is about loving each other and having an open and honest communication and trust. I believe in God (I'm spiritual but not religious), music (I'm a professional musician, I'll let you guess what I play), I like photography, the ocean / beach, fly (I'm private) Pilot), Diving and places I have not traveled yet . I am very traveled (having been in 27 foreign countries and lived in 5) but I need a Queen who wants to enjoy life along with some trips "for the rest of our lives". I have a professional career in Real Estate, I also do Motivational Seminars. I realize that money can not buy happiness, it only allows you to "choose your own MISERIA". It took me many years to get to the place in my life where it is "LOVE". First you must start with love for yourself, if you do not love yourself, then no one else will love you. Now, let's find that special person who fires the fireworks in our hearts when we look at each other. If the chemistry is not there, it's "just is not there". Be kind to one another, love God as He loves you and life will be worth it. I got divorced 15 years ago and I have two adult and married children in California, a boy and a girl. I will love your and mine's family union. My first dream date After talking on the phone or Skype and feeling some vibration and chemistry, I think our first date should be at an ocean side restaurant (if possible) overlooking the ocean for lunch or dinner. Let's just be informal and not feel like we have to impress each other. We could extract the view of the sunset by slowly drinking a bottle of your favorite wine. If the weather is nice, we can take a walk along the beach to get to know each other better. If you are interested in knowing me, please let me know. I am a young soul, in perfect health, I do not smoke and I have never used drugs; I like a healthy lifestyle. Kisses, Jonathan I am from the United States but I currently live in Cuernavaca, Mexico. I can move anywhere if we agree. You must understand or speak some English. ESPANOL Mi nombre es Jonathan o simplemente Jon. Estoy sinceramente interesado en mostrar amor y respeto a las mujeres de mis sueños en una relación seria. Te trataré como a una reina si me quieres como tu caballero en armadura brillante. No hay juegos, solo somos quienes somos y los dos hemos aprendido las lecciones de lo que hace una relación sólida. Se trata de amarnos unos a otros y tener una comunicación abierta y honesta y confianza. Creo en Dios (soy espiritual pero no religioso), música (soy músico profesional, te dejaré adivinar qué toco), me gusta la fotografía, el océano / playa, volar (soy privado) Piloto), Buceo y lugares que aún no he viajado. Soy muy viajado (habiendo estado en 27 países extranjeros y viví en 5) pero necesito una Reina que quiera disfrutar de la vida junto con algunos viajes "por el resto de nuestras vidas". Tengo una carrera profesional en Bienes Raíces, también hago Seminarios Motivacionales. Me doy cuenta de que el dinero no puede comprar la felicidad, solo te permite "elegir tu propia MISERIA". Me llevó muchos años llegar al lugar de mi vida en el que se trata de "AMOR". Primero debe comenzar con el amor por ti mismo, si no te amas a ti mismo, entonces nadie más te amará. Ahora, encontremos a esa persona especial que dispara los fuegos artificiales en nuestros corazones cuando nos miramos unos a otros. Si la química no está allí, es "simplemente no está". Sé amable el uno con el otro, ama a Dios como Él nos ama y la vida valdrá la pena.  Me divorcié hace 15 años y tengo dos hijos adultos y casados ​​en California, un niño y una niña. Amaré la unión familiar tuya y mía. Mi primera fecha de sueño Después de hablar por teléfono o Skype y sentir algo de vibración y química, creo que nuestra primera cita debería ser en un restaurante al lado del océano (si es posible) con vista al océano para el almuerzo o la cena. Seamos solo informales y no sintamos que tenemos que impresionarnos unos a otros. Podríamos extraer la vista de la puesta de sol bebiendo lentamente una botella de su vino favorito. Si hace buen tiempo, podemos dar un paseo por la playa para poder conocernos mejor. Si estás interesado en conocerme, por favor házmelo saber. Soy un alma joven, en perfecto estado de salud, no fumo y nunca he usado drogas; me gusta un estilo de vida saludable. Besos, Jonathan Soy de los Estados Unidos pero actualmente vivo en Cuernavaca, México. Puedo mudarme a cualquier parte si nos conve. Debes entender o hablar algo de ingles.
Chris
41 Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 37 - 49
Religion: Christian - Protestant
iris
55 Poza Rica de Hidalgo, Veracruz, Mexico
Seeking: Male 64 - 74
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Well, is the time of... i am? ok, i am very very careless, affectionate, very curious in a good way, respectfully, easy going, I always am happy, i am one men woman, very very very tender woman, honest, I believe in God, and i pray by the world peace. I can leave everything to be with the person I love, for the love of my life, so, try me, I love Challenges, but mostly peaceful life, simple things make me happy, but I also like to enjoy the good things in life, I like to travel when I can, And I like to give my love massage when he is tired or stressed, Of course i like kisses and hugs but only with you.i have more but i tell you later...(smile Big hearted woman.I am single and I miss having a loving man in my life.I live a healthy life with no bad rooms and I believe in happiness and treating everyone with respect.Love to give so much devotion, so much care. - I love to hold hands,I will give his all my attention and care, that's just the way I am sociable but welcoming. caring, sensitive passage and romantic yet down to earth, sensible and practical. I love to garden and make beautiful flower beds in the spring and summer and I love to listen to music when the winter winds are howling outside.I believe that personal duties are more important than material sessions, though enjoy having a comfortable home life. I appreciate being loved and value, having a loving and open-minded partner in my life. I love the changes in the seasons and I really love Christmas. But most of all, I love being in love and having I can depend on to be there . I enjoy the most are cuddling in front of a TV or a fireplace, having breakfast in bed, taking walks in a park and reading . I think to be even a tender and thoughtful woman. I am ready to give all my toughness and protection to my loved man. I am responsible, sensitive, incurable romantic, always passionate. I am a easy going person. I smile all the time, I have a very good sense of humor, honor, honor, understanding, loving and a loyal good friend. I feel great happiness when I'm able help someone or make other people around me happy.
Cosset
56 Poza Rica de Hidalgo, Veracruz, Mexico
Seeking: Male 66 - 95
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Well, is the time of... i am? ok, i am very very caret, affectionate, very curious in a good way, respectfully, easy going, I always am happy, i am one men woman, very very tender woman, honor, I believe in God, and i pray by the world peace. I can leave everything to be with the person I love, for the love of my life, so, try me, I love challenges, but mustly peaceful life, simple things make me happy, but I also like to enjoy the good things in life, I like to travel when I can, And I like to give my love massage when he is tired or stressed, Of course i like kisses and hugs but only with you.i have more but i tell you later...(smile Big hearted woman.I am single and I miss a loving man in my life.I live a healthy life with no bad habits and I believe in happiness and treating everyone with respect.Love to give so much devotion, so much care. - I love to hold hands,I will give this all my attention and care, that's just the way I am sociable but homeloping. caring, sensitive passionate and romantic yet down to earth, sensitive and practical. I love to garden and make beautiful flower beds in the spring and summer and I love to list to music when the winter winds are howling outside.I believe that personal qualities are more important than material possessions, though enjoy having a comfortable home life. I appreciate being loved and value, having a loving and open-minded partner in my life. I love the changes in the seasons and I really love Christmas. But most of all, I love being in love and having I can depend on to be there . I enjoy the most are cuddling in front of a TV or a fireplace, taking walks in a park and reading . I think to be even a tender and thoughtful woman. I am ready to give all my tenderness and protection to my loved man. I am responsible, sensitive, incurable romantic, always passionate. I am a easy going person. I smile all the time, I have a very good sense of humor, honor, honor, understanding, loving and a loyal good friend. I feel great happiness when I'm able help someone or make other people around me happy.
Julieta
35 Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Seeking: Male 35 - 47
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Mary
40 Apatzingán de la Constitución, Michoacán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 33 - 47
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Guillermina
59 Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico
Seeking: Male 50 - 64
Religion: Christian - Protestant
lety
50 Toluca, México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 35 - 47
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Maru
59 Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Seeking: Male 56 - 70
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Man
48 San José del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Seeking: Female 29 - 33
Religion: Christian - Protestant

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: