Login

Protestant Dating Florida - Meet Protestant Singles

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Christian Personals

/

Protestant

/

American

/

Florida

1 - 35 of 100
Stephen
51 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Looking for friendship... Possibly more. 😊 (Verified photos are appreciated. Not looking for a sugar daddy relationship.) I am a Christian, a naturally slim person who is also athletic because I love to work out, a Stanford graduate who studied chemical engineering and went into finance, and a musician who plays bass by ear or by reading music and comes from a musical family. I have a great sense of humor (and apparently plenty of confidence, too 😂) and am an unusually nice person as so many are always telling me. I am also a communicator and so any relationship we might have should hopefully feel refreshingly open and honest. My first date idea: I really like to do new things, things neither of us have ever done before -- challenging things, even adventures. However 😂, this is probably not the best idea for our first date. My first date idea would be just getting to know each other better by spending uninterrupted time together. The beach, poolside, a quiet place to eat are all possibilities. This place must be safe and public because, butterflies yes, fear no. After we have had some time to talk, then I really can't resist wanting to go out and do something. I love the change in pace, and so something physical like dancing, working out together, a serious jam session if you are a musician like me and we can find a place to perform together would all, well, probably make me like you a lot. I have a very easy, and I think good sense of humor and so tell me what you might consider to be a crazy but legal idea and we'll go out and do it! Political views: Other (libertarian Republican) Recreational drug use: Never Have pets: No, but I love animals Details about my job: I am a successful trader with my own business and work from home.
Darryle
62 Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 51
Religion: Christian - Protestant
I am retired from the military and retail management. I am a calm and respectful man. I will do everything in my power to learn your customs. I want to be respectful to you and your family. I don't raise my voice and I will never embarrass you in public. If I disagree with you in public, I won't say anything until we are home. But not by arguing with you, but by asking for understanding without assumptions. I will stand by you without fail and protect you at all costs. I want to do things together inside and outside the home. I enjoy weekend driving trips, shopping, and finding unique gifts. If you enjoy flowers, expect many. Nothing will make me feel better than surprising you and making you happy. I am deeply passionate and romantic and feel pride in public being with my partner. I love passion inside the home. It's essential for a long-lasting and successful relationship. I enjoy weekend driving trips, shopping, and finding unique gifts. I work out at the gym to get in shape and stay that way. I’m into body and mind, so I practice meditation and tai chi and am going to practice yoga as well. I enjoy playing video games and virtual reality. I enjoy taking pictures, even though I am not a professional. I used to paint when I attended college and am considering doing it again. I also do a lot of walking. I like watching movies at home and at the cinema. I like dressing up for formal events, such as attending the theater and going to an expensive restaurant. Lastly, I have a BBQ grill and don’t mind firing up the grill to cook dinner. I also have a few cooking skills in the kitchen as well.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: